Events

The Computer Science Club is excited to be hosting a number of events throughout 2022.
For futher information, take a look at some of the events below!

  • CS CLUB MEET AND GREET
    Date: Friday 4 March 2022
    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Venue: Adelaide Uni Bar
  • CS CLUB PUB CRAWL
    Date: Friday 11 March 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • INTRODUCTION TO SVN & GIT
    Date: Wednesday 16 March 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • FRIDAY NIGHT GAMES #1
    Date: Friday 18 March 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: Duck Lounge
  • INTER-UNI QUIZ NIGHT
    Date: Friday 25 March 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • FRIDAY NIGHT GAMES #2
    Date: Friday 1 April 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: Duck Lounge
  • CAPTURE THE FLAG #1
    Date: Wednesday 6 April 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • FRIDAY NIGHT GAMES #3
    Date: Friday 8 April 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: Duck Lounge
  • CYBERSECURITY Q&A PANEL
    Date: Wednesday 27 April 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • AMESS & CS CLUB PANEL
    Date: Wednesday 4 May 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • CAPTURE THE FLAG #2
    Date: Wednesday 11 May 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • GUEST PRESENTATION: C++ IN THE REAL WORLD
    Date: Wednesday 11 May 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • AI INDUSTRY PANEL
    Date: Wednesday 1 June 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD
  • CS CLUB SGM
    Date: Friday 10 June 2022
    Time: TBD
    Venue: TBD